skip to Main Content

Congratulations to all the artists, sponsors, donors, and team involved in the 2019 dance: made in canada/fait au canada Festival.

This festival would not have been what it was without your contributions through art, donations and time.

Thank you and see you in 2021!

Congratulations to our Audience Choice Winners!!

Mainstage Show: Sashar Zarif
Choreographer/Composer/Dance Artist: Sashar Zarif
Dance Artists: Mateo Galindo Torres, Luke Garwood, Yiming Cai
Read More

WYSIWYG: Molly Johnson
Choreographer and performer: Molly Johnson
Read More

Moving Pictures dancefilm: Traverse
Director: Marlene Millar
Read More

Check out some highlights:

Thank you to our photographers Marlowe Porter and Irvin Chow.

Back To Top Skip to content