skip to Main Content

dance: made in canada/fait au canada is grateful for the generosity of our partners, sponsors, and donors. Our festival would not be possible without your support.

Lindy Green & Sam Chaiton
Anonymous donor

Official Media Sponsor

Digital Media Sponsor

Thanks to our funders for making the dance: made in canada/fait au canada Fetsival successful



Jolene Bailie, Peggy Baker, Susie Burpee, Robert Cameron, Marie-Josée Chartier, Susanne Chui, Luce Couture, David Danzon, Pascal Desrosiers, Katherine Duncanson, Eleanor Engelman, Linda Ewen, Michelle Farwell, Mairead Filgate, Aviva Fleising, Marie France Forcier, Patricia Fraser, Kristin Fung, Frank Galati, Margie Gillis, Catherine Gordon, Pamela Hammond, Adina Herling Davids, Kate Jarrett, Allen Kaeja, Ivona Kucerova, Kallee Lins, Maryann Madore, Jason Maghanoy, Lana Morton, Selma Odom, Alan Page, Natasha Poon Woo, Kathleen Rea, Andrea Roberts, Edward Robinson, Lincoln Shand, Debashis Sinha, Lee Slinger, Michael Slobodian, Jacquie Thomas

Want to sponsor dance: made in canada/fait au canada?

Contact us to find out how your contribution can help the 2019 festival.

Banner photo by Drew Berry.
Back To Top Skip to content